Bestuur

Bestuur van de Stichting

Wim Leijendekkers
Voorzitter
Leetgensstraat 30
NL-6071 VT Swalmen-Roermond
Telefoon: 0031-475-503351
E-mail: wimleijendekkers@home.nl
Harrie Beurskens
Penningmeester
Hagelkruis 16
NL-6071 LE Swalmen-Roermond
Telefoon: 0031-475-502312
E-mail: harrie.beurskens@hetnet.nl
Jeroen Jaspar
Secretaris
De Oever 12
NL-6071 SK Swalmen-Roermond
Telefoon: 0031-06-46348111
E-mail: secretaris@stichting-swalmen-marktredwitz.nl
Leo Beek
Bestuurslid
Lucasstraat 5b
NL-6071 LK Swalmen-Roermond
Telefoon: 0031-475-501198
E-mail: l.g.beek@live.nl
Wim Evers
Bestuurslid
Baron de Schencklaan 18b
NL-6071 XB Swalmen-Roermond
Telefoon: 0031-475-501483
E-mail: eversvandepasch@home.nl
Loes van de Voort-Koelen
Bestuurslid
Irenelaan 20
NL-6042 HZ Roermond
Telefoon: 0475-795427
Mobiel: 0630865456
E-mail: loesvdvoort@gmail.com

Partnerschap commissie Marktredwitz

Ulrich Zahn
Vorsitzender
Jahnstraße 13 c
95686 Fichtelberg
Telefoon: 0049 9272 909478
E-mail: ulrich_glaser@web.de
Willi Englmann
Stell. Virsitzender
Anton Brucknerstraße 24
95615 Marktredwitz
Telefoon: 0049 9231 81370
E-mail: wien83@gmx.de
Alfred Konheiser
Schatzmeister
Seebergstraße 2
09231 Marktredwitz
Telefoon: 0049 9231 61899
E-mail: akomak@t-online.de
Angelika Meijer
Sekretärin
Thölauerstraße 11 e
95615 Marktredwitz
Telefoon: 0049 2931 5097017
E-mail: meijer.angelika@hotmail.de
Oswald Wagner
Kascontrole
Marienstraße 29
95615 Marktredwitz
Telefoon: 0049 2931 3591
Alfred Siedler
Wielandstraße 7
95615 Marktredwitz
Telefoon: 0049 9231 82890
E-mail: al-siedler@t-online.de

Vertegenwoordigers partnersteden

Frankrijk; La Mure
Ulrich Zahn
Jahnstraße 13 c
95686 Fichtelberg
Telefoon: 0049 9272 909478
E-mail: ulrich_glaser@web.de
Italië; Castelfranco Emilia
Albin Artmann
Wegenerstraße 2
95615 Marktredwitz
Telefoon: 0049 9231 8363
E-mail: albin.artmann@t-online.de
Nederland; Swalmen-Roermond
Roland Knorr
Böttgerstraße 20
95679 Waldershof
Telefoon: 0049 9231 7587
E-mail: rknorr@gmail.com
Oostenrijk; Vils
Kurt Rodehau
Bergstraße 13
95615 Marktredwitz
Telefoon: 0049 9231 3349
E-mail: kurodehau@web.de
 kommittee